Kingston Location

Address:

690 Dalton Avenue
Kingston,  ON K7M 8N8

Phone:

613-549-8300 (Kingston)
855-549-8300 (Toll Free)

Fax:

613-549-0060 (Kingston)

E-Mail:

General: info@hallofflame.ca
Sales: sales@hallofflame.ca
Service: service@hallofflame.ca

Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 23 – 8am to 5pm
Tues, Dec 24 – 10am to 2pm
Wed, Dec 25 – CLOSED
Thur, Dec 26 – CLOSED
Fri, Dec 27 – 10am to 2pm
Sat, Dec 28 – 10am to 2pm
Mon, Dec 30 – 8am to 5pm
Tues, Dec 31 – 10am to 2pm
Wed, Jan 1 – CLOSED
Thurs, Jan 2 – Regular Hours

Brockville Location

Address:

3518 Coon’s Road
Brockville, ON K6T 1A6

Phone:

613-498-2988 (Brockville)

Fax:

613-498-0459 (Brockville)

E-Mail:

General: info@hallofflame.ca
Sales: sales@hallofflame.ca
Service: service@hallofflame.ca

Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 23 – CLOSED
Tues, Dec 24 – CLOSED
Wed, Dec 25 – CLOSED
Thur, Dec 26 – CLOSED
Fri, Dec 27 – 10am to 2pm
Sat, Dec 28 – 10am to 2pm
Mon, Dec 30 – CLOSED
Tues, Dec 31 – 10am to 2pm
Wed, Jan 1 – CLOSED
Thurs, Jan 2 – Regular Hours